PTA

English Landing PTA welcomes all parents to become involved in our school. Please contact any executive PTA member if you would like to help on any committee.

2017-18 EL PTA Meeting Schedule:

August 28, 2017 at 6:30pm - English Landing Media Center (babysitting provided for school age children for $2/family)

October 2, 2017 at 5:30pm - Riverside Community Center (no babysitting provided)

January 8, 2018 at 11:30am - English Landing Flexible Classroom

March 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - English Landing Media Center (babysitting provided for school age children for $2/family)

May 7, 2018 at 11:30am - English Landing Flexible Classroom


Meetings are held on Mondays in the Media Center on the lower level of the school or the Flex Classroom on the upper level of the school.  Babysitting for school-aged children is available for $2 per family.

October 2017 PTA News
September 2017 PTA News

Do you want to volunteer for a committee, but don’t know who to ask?  Do you need to ask a question, but don’t know who to contact? Here is a listing of the 2017-2018 EL PTA Officers and Committee Chairs:

Officers

President

Chris Albani, christinealbani@sbcglobal.net

Vice-Presidents Membership

Brandy Colson, brandy@blcolson.com
Lisa Darnell, darnellx3@yahoo.com

Vice-President Volunteers
Katie Burgess, katieeburgess@gmail.com

Vice-President Fundraising
Brooke Crosby, brooke.crosby@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Ginger Gimple, thegimples@hotmail.com

Secretary  
Carolyn Arnold, tigergrad00@yahoo.com

Principal            
Kerry Roe, roek@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal            
Danny Todtfeld, todtfeldd@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Committee/Event Chairs

Book Fair
Brooke Crosby, brooke.crosby@hotmail.com

Box Tops
Rashonda Mitchell, rashonda.mitchell@gmail.com

Clothing Center
Amy Anderson, amyanderson5@gmail.com

Family Fun Night
Julie Durrant, julie.durrant@gmail.com
Lauren Jeppson, lpjeppson@gmail.com

FEED
Sarah Andrews, sandrews9@mac.com

Hospitality
Camille Murphy, camillemurphy226@yahoo.com

Popcorn Fridays
Stephanie Doss, stephanieldoss@gmail.com
Amy Moench, amymoench@gmail.com

Reflections
Jessica Johnson, jessi.rose.johnson@gmail.com

Room Parties
Susan Moore, susmoore28@gmail.com

School Supplies
Katie Burgess, katieeburgess@gmail.com

Science Showcase
Jeanne Goodin, avocadonose@hotmail.com
Susan Moore, susmoore28@gmail.com
Maggie Parsley, maggie_knapp@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Week
Haley Stone, haleystonefitness@gmail.com
Stacey Schmidt, slschmidt@cmh.edu     

Student Directory   
Stacey Schmidt, slschmidt@cmh.edu

Teacher Wish Tree
Angela Ensminger, angelaensminger@gmail.com

Variety Show   
Sheri Thompson, sthomson3@kc.rr.com

Yearbook
Anna Trower, annatrower@yahoo.com

 

2016-2017 School Supplies Order Form.pdf

Classroom Parties:

October 20, 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Fall Festival Kindergarten.docx
Fall Festival 1st.docx
Fall Festival 2nd.docx
Fall Festival 3rd.docx
Fall Festival 4th.docx
Fall Festival 5th.docx

December 22, 2017
10:00am-11:00am
Winter Party Kindergarten.pdf
Winter Party 1st.docx
Winter Party 2nd.docx
Winter Party 3rd.docx
Winter Party 4th.docx
Winter Party 5th.docx

February 14, 2018
2:00pm-3:00pm
Valentine's Day Kindergarten.docx
Valentine's Day 1st.docx
Valentine's Day 2nd.docx
Valentine's Day 3rd.docx
Valentine's Day 4th.docx
Valentine's Day 5th.docx

Helpful PTA Links:

English Landing PTA Committees
PTA Membership Form
PTA cash receipts form
PTA check request