PTA

English Landing PTA welcomes all parents to become involved in our school. Please contact any executive PTA member if you would like to help on any committee.

EL PTA Meeting and Events Schedule:

(All meeting dates are BOLDED)

August 26th, 6:30 to 7:30 PM, EL Media Center

October 7th, 5:30 to 6:30 PM, Riverside Community Center


October 21st, 2:45 to 3:15 PM, Fun Run Pep Rally in the EL Gym

January 6th, 6:30 to 7:30 PM, EL Media Center

March 2nd, 6:30 to 7:30 PM, EL Media Center


April 16th, 6:00 to 7:30 PM, MakerSpace and Stemcope Night at EL

May 4th, 6:30 to 7:30 PM, EL Media Center


Do you want to volunteer for a committee, but don’t know who to ask?  Do you need to ask a question, but don’t know who to contact? 

    English Landing PTA Board Listing 2019-2020
EL PTA Officers and Committee Chairs

2019-2020

Officers

President: Ginger Gimple, thegimples@hotmail.com

Vice-President Membership: Lauren Jeppson, lpjeppson@gmail.com 

Vice-President Volunteers: Brandy Colson, brandy@blcolson.com

Vice-President Fundraising: Haley Stone, haleystonefitness@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Julie Durrant, Julie.durrant@gmail.com

Secretary: Maggie Parsley, Maggie_knapp@yahoo.com

Principal: Kerry Roe, roek@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal: Angie Doss, dossa@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Committee/Event Chairs

Book Fair

Chris Albani, christinealbani@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Smith, kellymchughsmith@gmail.com


Box Tops            

Amber Kriegel, amber.kriegel@gmail.com


Clothing Center

Megan Amash, megan.amash@gmail.com


FEED

Tasha Olsen, natashaross@yahoo.com

 
Hospitality

OPEN

Committee/Event Chairs (cont.)

 Popcorn Fridays

Stephanie Doss, stephanieldoss@gmail.com

Lindsey Pickett, lindseypickett8@gmail.com

Reflections

Laura Yates, lbdyates@gmail.com            

Room Parties             

Megan Bogener, megankms@gmail.com



School Supplies

Katie Burgess, katieeburgess@gmail.com

 

Shatto for Schools

Kelly Smith, kellymchughsmith@gmail.com



Staff Appreciation Week

Stacey Schmidt, slschmidt@cmh.edu       

Kari Rush, karirush@gmail.com

 

Stemscope Showcase              

Julie Durrant, julie.durrant@gmail.com

Lauren Jeppson, lpjeppson@gmail.com

 

Student Directory   

Brooke Crosby, brooke.crosby@hotmail.com

 

Teacher Wish Tree

Angela Ensminger, angelaensminger@gmail.com

 

Variety Show   

Sheri Thomson, sherithomson3@gmail.com

Haley Stone, haleystonefitness@gmail.com

 

Yearbook

Anna Trower, annatrower@yahoo.com

Teresa Dwyer, dwyert@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Classroom Parties:

  • Halloween Party, Thursday, October 31st, 2:00 - 3:00 PM
  • Winter Party, Friday, December 20th, 10:00 - 11:00 AM
  • Valentine Party, Friday, February 14th, 2:00 - 3:00 PM