PTA

English Landing PTA welcomes all parents to become involved in our school. Please contact any executive PTA member if you would like to help on any committee.

EL PTA Meeting Schedule:

March 4, 2019,       6:30pm    English Landing Media Center

May 6, 2019,           10:00am       English Landing Flex Classroom

Do you want to volunteer for a committee, but don’t know who to ask?  Do you need to ask a question, but don’t know who to contact? Here is a listing of the 2018-2019 EL PTA Officers and Committee Chairs:

Officers

President
Ginger Gimple, thegimples@hotmail.com

Vice-President Membership
Lauren Jeppson, lpjeppson@gmail.com

Vice-President Volunteers          
Katie Burgess, katieeburgess@gmail.com

Vice-President Fundraising
Haley Stone, haleystonefitness@gmail.com

Treasurer
Julie Durrant, Julie.durrant@gmail.com

Secretary  
Maggie Parsley, Maggie_knapp@yahoo.com

Principal            
Kerry Roe, roek@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal
Danny Todtfeld, todtfeldd@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Committee/Event Chairs

Book Fair
Chris Albani, christinealbani@sbcglobal.net

Box Tops             
Rashonda Mitchell, rashonda.mitchell@gmail.com

Clothing Center
Amy Anderson, amyanderson5@gmail.com

FEED
Tasha Olsen, natashaross@yahoo.com

Hospitality
Camille Murphy, camillemurphy226@yahoo.com

Popcorn Fridays
Stephanie Doss, stephanieldoss@gmail.com
Amy Moench, amymoench@gmail.com

Reflections
Laura Yates, lbdyates@gmail.com            

Room Parties             
Susan Moore, susmoore28@gmail.com

School Supplies
Katie Burgess, katieeburgess@gmail.com

Shatto for Schools
Kelly Smith, kellymchughsmith@gmail.com                                    

Staff Appreciation Week
Stacey Schmidt, slschmidt@cmh.edu     
Kari Rush, karirush@gmail.com

Stemscope Showcase              
Julie Durrant, julie.durrant@gmail.com
Lauren Jeppson, lpjeppson@gmail.com

Student Directory  
Jenna Unruh, jennaunruh@gmail.com  

Teacher Wish Tree
Angela Ensminger, angelaensminger@gmail.com 

Variety Show   
Sheri Thomson, sherithomson3@gmail.com

Yearbook
Anna Trower, annatrower@yahoo.com
Teresa Dwyer, dwyert@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Classroom Parties:

 

Helpful PTA Links:

English Landing PTA Committees (Word)
PTA Membership Form (Word)
PTA cash receipts form (Word)
PTA check request (Word)