PTA

English Landing PTA welcomes all parents to become involved in our school. Please contact any executive PTA member if you would like to help on any committee.

2016-17 EL PTA Meeting Schedule:

August 29, 2016 (6:30-7:30pm) EL Media Center
October 3, 2016 (11:00am-12:00pm) EL Flex Classroom

January 9, 2017 (6:30-7:30pm) EL Media Center
March 6, 2017 (11:00am-12:00pm) EL Flex Classroom
May 1, 2017 (11:00am-12:00pm) EL Flex Classroom
Meetings are held on Mondays in the Media Center on the lower level of the school or the Flex Classroom on the upper level of the school.  Babysitting for school-aged children is available for $2 per family.

October PTA News
November PTA News
December PTA News
January PTA News
February PTA News
March PTA News
April PTA News
May PTA News

Do you want to volunteer for a committee, but don’t know who to ask?  Do you need to ask a question, but don’t know who to contact? Here is a listing of the 2016-2017 EL PTA Officers and Committee Chairs:

Officers


President
Chris Albani, christinealbani@sbcglobal.net

Vice-Presidents Membership
Brandy Colson, brandy@blcolson.com
Shawna Mazeitis, mazeitis@gmail.com

Vice-President Volunteers           
Kathleen Threadgill, kathleendt@att.net

Vice-President Fundraising
Lisa Darnell, darnellx3@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Ginger Gimple, thegimples@hotmail.com

Secretary  
Theresa Fitzpatrick, theresa.fitzpatrick@gmail.com

Principal            
Kerry Roe, roek@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Committee/Event Chairs


Book Fair
Brooke Crosby, brooke.crosby@hotmail.com

Box Tops             
Lilah Hall, lilah.hall2011@yahoo.com

Clothing Center
Nicole Francis, nfrancis7913@gmail.com

Family Fun Night
Julie Durrant, julie.durrant@gmail.com
Lauren Jeppson, lpjeppson@gmail.com

FEED
Sarah Andrews, sandrews9@mac.com

Hospitality
Amy Anderson, amyanderson5@gmail.com
Cassidy Nelson, cassidy13.mcbride@gmail.com

Popcorn Fridays
Kathleen Threadgill, kathleendt@att.net

Reflections
Jessica Johnson, jessi.rose.johnson@gmail.com

Room Parties             
Susan Moore, susmoore28@gmail.com

School Supplies
Katie Burgess, katieeburgess@gmail.com                           

Science Fair              
Jeanne Goodin, avocadonose@hotmail.com
Shawna Mazeitis, mazeitis@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Week
Carolyn Arnold, tigergrad00@yahoo.com
Amie Wilson, amie71408@gmail.com      

Student Directory   
Crista Cochran, cristacochran@gmail.com

Teacher Wish Tree
Angela Ensminger, angelaensminger@gmail.com

Variety Show   
Sheri Thomson, sthomson3@kc.rr.com

Yearbook
Scott Taylor, stayloris@mac.com
Kathleen Threadgill, kathleendt@att.net

2016-2017 School Supplies Order Form.pdf

Classroom Parties:
October 21, 2016
2:00pm-3:00pm
Fall Festival Kindergarten.docx
Fall Festival 1st.docx
Fall Festival 2nd.docx
Fall Festival 3rd.docx
Fall Festival 4th.docx
Fall Festival 5th.docx

December 22, 2016
10:00am-11:00am
Winter Party Kindergarten.pdf
Winter Party 1st.docx
Winter Party 2nd.docx
Winter Party 3rd.docx
Winter Party 4th.docx
Winter Party 5th.docx

February 14, 2017
2:00pm-3:00pm
Valentine's Day Kindergarten.docx
Valentine's Day 1st.docx
Valentine's Day 2nd.docx
Valentine's Day 3rd.docx
Valentine's Day 4th.docx
Valentine's Day 5th.docx

Helpful PTA Links:
English Landing PTA Committees
PTA Membership Form
PTA cash receipts form
PTA check request